Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Loryn Wellman

Loryn Wellman

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loryn Wellman
"E.K. was my service agent and she was AMAZING! She was super patient with me and explained what everything meant and got me the best deal. I highly suggest not only this agency but working with E.K!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Johnston

Tabitha Johnston

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Johnston
"The absolute best and very professional when helping me find cheaper insurance to fit my budget thank you so much EK u rock ma’am"
Profile photo of Vince Deters

Vince Deters

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Deters
"E.K. was helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient while getting me started on my new policies. Great service!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Boaz (Darylisa)

Mackenzie Boaz (Darylisa)

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Boaz (Darylisa)
"It's such a pleasure working with EK! Always responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Kineh Sallah

Kineh Sallah

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kineh Sallah
"Name: Ekemini A. Ekop I wanted to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional service you provided. Your dedication, professionalism, and attention to detail truly stood out. Thank you for going above and beyond, and I appreciate your hard work."
Profile photo of Plechette Abernathy

Plechette Abernathy

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Plechette Abernathy
"It was a real pleasure working with EK today. She gave me good advice while putting the policy together. She was insightful and shared her knowledge."
Profile photo of De'Ocia McLean

De'Ocia McLean

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by De'Ocia McLean
"Finding new insurance can always be a hassle. But! With Ekemini, it was easy, fast and efficient! EK made sure to explain all options and terms in an understanding yet professional manner, all the while finding me a policy within my budget! If you aren’t apart of the farm yet, talk to her and you’ll be a member in no time! THANK YOU EK!"
Profile photo of Nkoyo Ekanem

Nkoyo Ekanem

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nkoyo Ekanem
"We have insured our cars and house for about two decades with State Farm. We have always found the employees very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend the expertise and services of Mr. Ekop - State Farm Insurance, to any resident or car owner."
Profile photo of jaliyl warren

jaliyl warren

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jaliyl warren
"EK from Ekop State Farm was amazing today‼️ Her customer service skills were superb She explained my policy to me. She also got me lower rates than what I was getting at my previous insurance company which was Geico. 🙌🏾"
Profile photo of Avalon

Avalon

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avalon
"I’m so glad I switched from AllState!! The Ekop State Farm agency did a phenomenal job of offering me better coverage for my auto and renters insurance. The best part is that I saved money during the entire process. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great customer service and professional risk advice!"
Profile photo of Perry Dickson

Perry Dickson

November 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Perry Dickson
"GET OUT while you still can. He will not refund you any money that you are owed and won’t even cancel your policy when you want him to. We used to have a different insurance agent, but he retired. We got stuck with the worst insurance agent you could even imagine… Emmanuel Ekop. He does not do his job and he is very unfriendly. We were going to use State Farm for our Home Owner’s insurance and bundle with Auto Insurance, but Emmanuel was horrible to deal with - arguing with our lender and yelling at me on the phone, telling me to get a different lender because they don’t know what they are talking about. He did not cancel our policy for MONTHS… It took THREE MONTHS of hours on the phone to finally get our policy canceled. We paid an extra month for our auto insurance when we were switching to another company because of his incompetence and we are yet to receive our refund. It has been almost 4 months now. He has ignored my emails. He will not answer the phone and when he does, he lies and says he will get it done, but we are yet to receive anything. I cannot imagine how hard it would be to file a claim with Emmanuel as your agent. GET OUT NOW."
Profile photo of Emily Henderson

Emily Henderson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Henderson
"Emmanuel saved the day! He helped me understand my policy, saved me money, and provided so much relief today. He is super kind, thoughtful, and efficient! I am so happy with my decision to save money with Emmanuel at State Farm!"